{Review} Tsubame Murota (Top Speed) cosplay

il

Ciao a tutti, qui recensirò il vestito di Top Speed dall’anime Mahou Shoujo Ikusei keikaku, ricevuto da Rolecosplay.


Hello everyone, here I review the Top Speed suit from the anime Mahou Shoujo Ikusei Keikaku, received from Rolecosplay.

Il vestito che ho ricevuto è questo:


The dress that I’ve received is this:

tsubame-murota.jpg Il vestito comprende:

  • Mantello
  • Manicotti
  • Guanti
  • Fiocco
  • Vestito
  • Boccetta per il collo

Io ho modificato il vestito per far sì che somigliasse maggiormente al personaggio, ma per il resto, è un abito davvero buono, sia per quanto riguarda la stoffa utilizzata, che la fattura.


 

 

 
The dress includes:

  • Cloak
  • Sleeves
  • Gloves
  • Bow
  • Dress
  • Bottle for the neck

I’ve changed the dress to resemble more the character, anyway it’s a good cosplay costume both for the fabric used and the dress its self.

I guanti sono elasticizzati ed il fiocco per il collo è imbottito per far sì che rimanga paffuto come quello del personaggio.


The gloves are elasticated and the bow is padded to ensure that it remains plump like the one of the character.

Il mantello è realizzato con due materiali differenti, l’interno è in raso ribaltato, perciò non appare lucido. E’ davvero comodo e presenta delle pince nella parte del seno per far sì che si adatti a tutte le forme.


The coat is made of two different materials, the inside is in satin folded, and that doesn’t appears shiny. It ‘s really comfortable and has some darts in the breast so that it fits in all forms.

gc225-_2_La boccetta nel collo è in vetro e ha una cordicella dorata per metterlo intorno al collo.
Personalmente l’ho trovata carina anche se non è identica a quella del personaggio.


The bottle neck is made of glass and has a golden cord to put it around the neck.
Personally I found it cute even if it is not identical to that of the character.

 

Le modifiche che ho apportato io sono state parecchie solo perché non rispettava i miei gusti, ho cambiato la forma frontale dell’abito e ho attaccato il colletto al mantello.


The changes that I have made have been because there were things that don’t meet my taste, I changed the front gown shape and I attached the collar to the coat.

If you want a cute Top Speed dress, this is the one perfect for you! 

Rispondi

